Manufacturers

$=LOW,$$=MID, $$$=HIGH

9 to 5 www.9to5seating.com Seating $$
AIS www.ais-inc.com Systems $$
Abco www.abcofurniture.com Casegoods $
All Seating www.allseating.com Seating $$$
Artopex www.artopex.com Casegoods and Seating $$
Basyx www.basyx.com Casegoods and Seating $
Bernhardt www.bernhardtdesign.com Casegoods and Seating $$
Berco www.bercoinc.com Tables $$
Boss www.bosschair.com Seating $
Bretford www.bretford.com AV Accessories $
Cabot wrenn www.cabotwrenn.com Seating and Lounge $$$
Carolina house www.carolinahousefurniture.com Seating $
Cherryman www.cherrymanindustries.com/ Casegoods and Seating $
Chromcraft www.chromcraftcontract.com Conference $$
Clarus www.clarusglassboards.com Glass boards $$$
Claridge www.claridgeproducts.com Presentation Boards $
Community www.communityfurniture.com Seating and Tables $$
Cumberland www.cumberlandfurniture.com Casegoods and Seating $$$
Darran www.darran.com Casegoods and Seating $$$
DMI www.dmifurniture.com Casegoods $
Diversified www.diversifiedfurniture.com Bookcases $
Egan www.egan.com Presentation Boards $$$
ErgoCentric www.ergocentric.com Seating $$$
Ergocraft Contract Solutions www.ergocraftusa.com Seating $$$
Ergonomic Solutions ESI www.esiergo.com Keyboards and Ergo   Accessories $
EKO www.ekocontract.com Reception and Tables $$$
Eurotech www.eurotechseating.com Seating $
Fairfield www.fairfieldchair.com Seating and Lounge $$
Fireking www.fireking.com Fire Files $$
Fixtures Furniture www.izzyplus.com Tables, Seating, Loose Furnishings $$$
Global www.globaltotaloffice.com Casegoods and Seating $$
Gordon International www.gordoninternational.com Casegoods and Seating $$$
Girsberger www.girsberger.com/en/ Seating $$$
Great openings www.greatopenings.com Casegoods and Storage $
HLC www.hlc-usa.com/home.asp Seating and Lounge $$
Hale www.halebookcases.com Custom Bookcase/Woodwork $$
Hamilton Sorter www.hamiltonsorter.com Storage $$
Halcon www.halconfurniture.com Casegoods $$$
Harden www.harden.com Seating and Lounge $$$
Harmony www.storliecompany.com Casegoods and Seating $
High 5 www.hi5furniture.com Tables $$
High Mark www.highmarkergo.com Seating $$
High Tower www.hightoweraccess.com Loose Furnishings $$$
High Point Furniture Industries www.hpfi.com Casegoods and Seating $$
Hirsh Industries www.hirshindustries.com Storage $
HON www.HON.com Casegoods, Seating & Storage $
Human Scale www.humanscale.com  Ergonomic  Accessories  & Seating $$$
Hooker www.hookerfurniture.com Seating and Lounge $
ISE www.ise-ergonomics.com Tables $$
Inwood www.inwood.net Casegoods and Seating $$$
Indiana Furniture www.indianafurniture.com Casegoods and Seating $$
Ironwood www.ironwoodmfg.com Bookcases $$$
Izzy www.izzydesign.com Seating $$$
Jane Hamley Wells www.janehamleywells.com Seating, Tables, Storage, Loose Furnishings $$$
JSI www.jsifurniture.com Casegoods and Seating $$
KI www.KI.com Casegoods and Seating $$
krug www.krug.ca Seating and Tables $$$
KFI www.kfiseating.com Tables and Seating $
Groupe Lacasse www.groupelacasse.com Casegoods and Seating $$
Lazboy www.lzbcontract.com Seating and tables; Healthcare $$$
Lesro www.lesro.com Reception and Tables $$
Leland www.lelandinternational.com  Reception and tables $$$
Legacy www.legacyfurniture.us Seating and Lounge;   Healthcare $
Logiflex www.Logiflex.ca Casegoods and Seating $$
Loewnstein www.loewensteininc.com Seating and Lounge $$$
Magnuson Group www.magnusongroup.com Accessories $$
Maispace www.maispace.com Systems $$
Martin www.martinfurniture.com Casegoods $
Maxon www.maxonfurniture.com Systems and Seating $$
Mayline www.mayline.com Casegoods, Seating,  Storage $$
Nightingale www.nightingalechairs.com Seating $$
Nucraft www.nucraft.com Casegoods $$$
Office Star www.officestar.net Seating $
Office Master www.officemaster.com Seating $
Paoli www.paoli.com Casegoods and Seating $$
Peter Pepper   Products www.peterpepper.com Accessories $$
Plymold www.plymold.com Tables $$
Resilent   Furniture www.resilientfurniture.com/ Tables and Seating $
Right Angle www.rightangleproducts.com Keyboards and Ergo   Accessories $
Royal Seating www.royalseating.com Seating $
Safco www.safcoproducts.com Seating, Storage, and   Accessories $$
Sandler Seating www.sandlerseating.com Seating and Tables $$
Samsonite www.samsonitefurniture.net Folding Tables $
Special T www.specialt.net Tables $$
Sentry Safe www.sentrysafe.com Fire Files/Safes $$
Sit on it www.sitonit.net Seating $$
Spyvee www.spyveedesigns.com Contract tables $$
Tayco www.tayco.com Systems, Seating, and   Casegoods $$
Tennsco www.tennsco.com Storage $$
United Chair www.groupelacasse.com Seating $$
Versteel www.versteel.com Tables and Seating $$$
VIA www.viaseating.com Seating $$$
Virco www.virco.com Educational Furniture $$
Whitehall www.paoli.com Casegoods and Seating $
Work Stream www.myworkstream.com/ Casegoods $